This is a suggested itenarary & can be organized as per your choice

Tour Enquiry


SessionTroubleshooting: CustomSessionIdManager not configured (documentation).

Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code

Golden Triangle

  • Destination Covered : Delhi - Agra - Jaipur
  • Package Duration: 8 Days / 7 Nights

This is a suggested itinerary & can be organized as per your choice
Detailed Itinerary
Print Tour
Day 1 Delhi

Arrive Delhi .Vehicle picks up and.Repot at hotel . Visit Akshar Dham ,about 40 kms from Delhi. Entry closes at 5.00pm.
Night Halt
Day 2 Delhi

After breakfast visit Qutub Minar, Rail museum, lotus temple, Delhi fort, Rashtrapati Bhavan etc.
Night halt
Day 3 Delhi – Agra (Via Mathura/Vrindavan)

After breakfast proceeds to Agra via Matuhra.& Vrindavan. Mathura is the birthplace of Krishna  or Brij-bhoomi,.] It is one of the seven cities (Sapta Puri) considered holy by Hindus.and Vrindavan is a town the Supreme Lord Krishna spent his childhood days. Arrival at Agra and Hotel report. Afternoon visit Agra fort, Secundara,
Night halt
Day 4 Agra - Jaipur via Fatehpur Sikri

After breakfast visit TajMahal, one of the seven wonder in the world,and proceed to Fathepur Sikri (35 K.M. from Agra) which was founded in 1569 by the great Mughal emperor  is one of India’s greatest architectural works,. proceed to Jaipur. Report at hotel. Evening enjoy Choki Dhani,the Cultural Village.
Night halt
Day 5 Jaipur

After breakfast you will have Jaipur local sightseeing in morning. Visit Amber fort, City Palace, Museum, Jantar Mantar, Hawa Mahal,.
Night halt.
Day 6 Jaipur

After breakfast visit Jaigarh fort, Galta Sisodia Garden, & Nahargarh fort..Back to hotel.Dinner and Night Halt.
Day 7 Departure


Inquiry Now